sinrest.blogg.se

Angry birds 2 level 35
Angry birds 2 level 35










  1. #Angry birds 2 level 35 full
  2. #Angry birds 2 level 35 windows 10

Anyway, the game eventually froze returning to the map screen after completing level 386 and the auto advert popping up. It was a slots game before the freezes and crashes started in my first encounters of them. I noticed the advert cycle had changed to some cooking game now. I had the game return to normal for a few hours yesterday and be fully playable again, without me doing anything. Overall, things improved for me, I hope re-installing the game fixes most issues for all.

#Angry birds 2 level 35 full

When my game crashed before the reinstall, the faulting module was GameAssebly.dll, looks like this (not the full log, don’t wanna spam you too much):įaulting application name: Angry Birds 2.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5eaff91bįaulting module name: GameAssembly.dll, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5eaff8fd For example – hidden city game, sometimes I just get black screen, nothing helps, minimize, random clicks, only alt+f4 :) The issue with ads making the game unresponsive remains though it happens a lot less than before. I did it and it worked! No more performance drops or crashes. You know what did? So far I’ve only been reseting the game, but not completely uninstall it. Regarding the suggestion to reduce video card settings and not play on full screen – I tried that, but it did not help. Hopefully someone figures out what’s going on and a fix can be found. I also lost 500 pearls during a crash, so they got another support ticket for that. I filled out a support ticket a few days ago but have only had the automated response saying they’ll be in touch. I have no idea what’s going on with AB2 but I do know my laptop is fine. Doesn’t matter if the game is running full screen or in a smaller window. All menu interactions are slow and usually trigger a crash. The last few days the game has been unstable on the home screen and the audio of the birds just doing their sound effects is stuttered, even with the music turned off. I’ve been unable to get screenshots or video captures of the game’s behaviour, as it is that bad. My event viewer is littered with log entries for AB2 crashes, with listed in every crash. CPU and memory loads go through the roof when the game is running. Up to that point I’d only suffered occasional audio glitches and was able to get to star level 25 and level 373 of the single player game without any playability issues or paying for anything.Ī couple of days after the random crashes started happening the game became totally unplayable. Just over a week ago the game started crashing on extra cards in arena battles and watching adverts for chests. I started playing AB2 for the first time 2 months ago and have never had the app linked to a Facebook account.

#Angry birds 2 level 35 windows 10

I’ve suffered the exact same problems as the OP over a similar timescale and play solely on an 圆4 laptop running Windows 10 (1909) that can cope with MMORPG’s I usually play.

angry birds 2 level 35

I hope someone can share more info or provide workaround. I’ve already reported to Rovio the error and that sometimes advertisements make the game unresponsive, but the worst of these is the performance issue, makes the game unplayable. It has gotten so bad, that sometimes the game crashes without exception, only trace left is an application error in event viewer. If I reset game and play a little bit with new account, performance is good, but as soon as I link account it gets bad again. Reset game and MS store via wsreset – no changeģ. Starting new game the performance is semi-bad, but as I play one or two levels it becomes terrible.Ģ. Reset game – performance improves, but as soon as I link my account via Facebook, it decreases.

angry birds 2 level 35

Tried these things, with no or little success:ġ. Specs are enough for MMORPG to run on ultra settings, so no issues there. When I play on my phone no such thing occurs. The more I play, the performance decreases, I am talking really bad, birds barely moving, sound is terrible with an echo. Three devices in total and two different accounts.

angry birds 2 level 35

I’ve been playing AB2 mostly on Windows 10 devices (圆4, 1909) – desktop pcs and laptops. I want to share my bad experience and to ask if anyone else has it and if there is a fix for it.












Angry birds 2 level 35